Skip to main content

Yin Energy Healing & The Art of Awakening Through Wonder

DATES:

December 8, 2024 –
December 12, 2024
7:00 am –
7:00 am

More Classes From:

Tyler Odysseus
Tyler Odysseus March 22, 2024
Tyler Odysseus
Tyler Odysseus December 8, 2024
Chaya Silberstein
Chaya Silberstein March 21, 2024
Aimee Hanson
Aimee Hanson March 1, 2024
Dr. Amina Shaaban, MD
Dr. Amina Shaaban, MD May 3, 2024
Tyler Odysseus
Tyler Odysseus September 30, 2023
Tyler Odysseus
Tyler Odysseus September 26, 2023
Agnieszka Wrona
Agnieszka Wrona August 10, 2023
Aimee Hanson
Aimee Hanson December 31, 2024
Tyler Odysseus
Location:
Tamarindo, Costa Rica, across the street from Pangas – Also via Zoom
Duration:
8 AM to 3 PM Pacific Time Starting December 8th to December 12th 9 AM to 4 PM Mountain Time 10 AM to 5 PM Costa Rica Time & Central Time 11 AM to 6 PM Eastern Time
Instructor:
Tyler Odysseus
Cost:
1480 or 1950
Pricing Details:
This retreat is offered in a 4-Day version for 1480 and a 5 Day version for 1950. Text or call 626-506-8216 to arrange payment with Tyler Odysseus.
Overview:
Details:

For those of you attending in person, the venue is located in Tamarindo, Costa Rica across the street from Pangas Beach Club. Tamarindo is a small and very safe tourist town with many expats living there, and a beautiful beach and fantastic restaurants.  Hotels are within walking distance of the venue, though a quick search on expedia.com yielded many hotels ranging from $110-$140 per night, on up if you would like even more luxury.

US Citizens do not need a visa to visit Costa Rica.

For those of you attending via zoom you will be able to tap into the peaceful vibes of Costa Rica remotely as you enter deep states of presence.

Only the owner of this class can edit.